Our Music

The Valentines are preparing to record their third CD.

For a sneek preview of some of the tracks here are some excerpts from a live recording of our Summer 2019  concert with Beverley Male Voice Choir, and some more recent recordings.


Never Enough

Both Sides Now

Celtic Blessing

Wonderful World

Gonna Rise up Singing

We have recorded two CD’s of our popular repertoire.

The Valentines – With Love


Track Listing: The Valentines – With Love

  1. Can you feel the love tonight
  2. Castle on a cloud
  3. Chariot’s comin’!
  4. As long as I have music
  5. I dreamed a dream
  6. Adiemus
  7. The Lord’s Prayer
  8. My heart will go on (Titanic)
  9. With a voice of singing
  10. You raise me up
  11. A nightingale sang in Berkeley Square
  12. Will ye go?
  13. Ride the chariot
  14. Let there be peace on earth
  15. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  16. Siyahamba
  17. Carnival is Over


The Music in My Life


Track Listing: The Valentines – The Music In My Life

  1. Gonna rise up singing
  2. Close to you
  3. Dream a little dream
  4. The Rose
  5. Tears in heaven
  6. Items from Idolmania
  7. I don’t know how to love him
  8. I Will
  9. Hallelujah
  10. Cross the wide Missouri
  11. N’kosi Sikelel’i Africa (Prayer for Africa)
  12. This little light of mine
  13. Anthem
  14. As Long as I have Music